Just Announced: Mountain Stage

On September 25, Chris will join Billy Bragg & Joe Henry, Robert Ellis, and others for a live performance on Mountain Stage in Pittsburgh, PA. Tix & info on the Concerts page.

September & Beyond

Lots of new dates on the tour schedule for this fall, including stops all over New England, California, and Colorado. Visit the Concerts page for full details.

Summer Tour Dates Posted

Time to plan start planning your summer road trips? Chris is playing at a number of festivals this year, and will be doing some concerts as well. Check the Concerts page for the full schedule.

Back on the Road

February is here, the local groundhog confirmed we will have at least 6 more weeks of winter, and just a little before that, Chris will return to touring! Check out the Concerts page, and plan a trip out to welcome him back to the stage.

Thank You

Thank you for all the get well wishes and kind words that have been sent my way the past 2 weeks. I’m home resting and recovering with my new heart valve (many thanks to a terrific cardiac team) and look forward to being┬áback on the road in March.


Rescheduled Shows

The concerts scheduled November 18-February 28 are being rescheduled so Chris may return home to address an immediate medical matter. We regret any inconvenience and appreciate your understanding.