Chris Smither News

Amplified (2009)


Amplified (Melville House) is a collection of 15 short stories by some of todays most compelling performing songwriters, including Chris, Robbie Fulks, Mary Gauthier, Jon Langford, Maria McKee, Rhett Miller and others.

SKU: 021 Category:

Additional information

Weight 0.56875 lbs
Dimensions 7.5 × 5.5 × .675 in
Suzanne Mitchell:

Please note that your PayPal account will be charged by Homunculus Music.